Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/content/64/6569164/html/dbc/wp-content/plugins/members/includes/functions.php on line 21

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/64/6569164/html/dbc/wp-content/plugins/members/includes/functions.php:21) in /home/content/64/6569164/html/dbc/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Deja Brew Café http://jfvassoc.com/dbc Mount Vernon, NY Tue, 10 Apr 2012 13:08:38 +0000 en hourly 1 Meet Career Coach Anne-Marie Ditta http://jfvassoc.com/dbc/2012/04/meet-career-coach-anee-marie-ditta/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=meet-career-coach-anee-marie-ditta http://jfvassoc.com/dbc/2012/04/meet-career-coach-anee-marie-ditta/#comments Tue, 10 Apr 2012 04:43:50 +0000 Admin http://dejabrewcafeny.com/?p=1097 http://jfvassoc.com/dbc/2012/04/meet-career-coach-anee-marie-ditta/feed/ 0 Meet the Barista: Courtney Miller http://jfvassoc.com/dbc/2012/04/meet-the-barista-courtney-miller/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=meet-the-barista-courtney-miller http://jfvassoc.com/dbc/2012/04/meet-the-barista-courtney-miller/#comments Mon, 02 Apr 2012 13:00:55 +0000 Admin http://dejabrewcafeny.com/?p=1064 http://jfvassoc.com/dbc/2012/04/meet-the-barista-courtney-miller/feed/ 0 Get Your Career on Track http://jfvassoc.com/dbc/2012/03/get-your-career-on-track/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=get-your-career-on-track http://jfvassoc.com/dbc/2012/03/get-your-career-on-track/#comments Mon, 19 Mar 2012 13:12:08 +0000 Admin http://dejabrewcafeny.com/?p=1032 http://jfvassoc.com/dbc/2012/03/get-your-career-on-track/feed/ 0 Espresso Yourself http://jfvassoc.com/dbc/2012/03/espresso-not-lesso/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=espresso-not-lesso http://jfvassoc.com/dbc/2012/03/espresso-not-lesso/#comments Mon, 12 Mar 2012 13:00:06 +0000 Admin http://dejabrewcafeny.com/dbc/?p=828 http://jfvassoc.com/dbc/2012/03/espresso-not-lesso/feed/ 0 Mayor Davis Welcomed Deja Brew Café to Fleetwood http://jfvassoc.com/dbc/2012/03/mayor-cuts-the-ribbon-at-deja-brew/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=mayor-cuts-the-ribbon-at-deja-brew http://jfvassoc.com/dbc/2012/03/mayor-cuts-the-ribbon-at-deja-brew/#comments Mon, 05 Mar 2012 14:00:15 +0000 Admin http://dejabrewcafeny.com/?p=989 http://jfvassoc.com/dbc/2012/03/mayor-cuts-the-ribbon-at-deja-brew/feed/ 0 Frequent Caffeination Program http://jfvassoc.com/dbc/2012/03/frequent-caffeination/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=frequent-caffeination http://jfvassoc.com/dbc/2012/03/frequent-caffeination/#comments Thu, 01 Mar 2012 23:38:16 +0000 Admin http://www.johnvigna.com/wordpress/?p=457 http://jfvassoc.com/dbc/2012/03/frequent-caffeination/feed/ 0 Easing the Commuter Grind http://jfvassoc.com/dbc/2012/02/easing-the-commuter-grind/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=easing-the-commuter-grind http://jfvassoc.com/dbc/2012/02/easing-the-commuter-grind/#comments Sun, 26 Feb 2012 21:58:34 +0000 Admin http://dejabrewcafeny.com/dbc/?p=835 http://jfvassoc.com/dbc/2012/02/easing-the-commuter-grind/feed/ 0 They Call Me Bruce http://jfvassoc.com/dbc/2011/12/they-call-me-bruce/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=they-call-me-bruce http://jfvassoc.com/dbc/2011/12/they-call-me-bruce/#comments Thu, 01 Dec 2011 17:18:59 +0000 Admin http://www.johnvigna.com/wordpress/?p=542 http://jfvassoc.com/dbc/2011/12/they-call-me-bruce/feed/ 1